Operator of the Webpage

TÜV Rheinland AG

Am Grauen Stein

51105 Köln

Tel. +49 (0) 221 / 806 – 0

Fax +49 (0) 221 / 806 – 114

E-Mail: securemail[at]tuv.com


Board of Directors

  • Dr. Michael Fübi (CEO)
  • Vincent Furnari
  • Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Scheller
  • Ruth Werhahn


Chairman of the supervisory

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bruno O. Braun


Commercial Register

Registration Number HRB 23392, Cologne Local Court (Amtsgericht Köln)


Sales Tax Identification Number (VAT.No.)

DE 811319510


Person responsible under section 55, para. 2 of the Inter-State Agreement on Broadcasting (RStV)

TÜV Rheinland AG

Head of Press and Public Relations
Hartmut Müller-Gerbes


Exclusion of Liability

TÜV Rheinland AG endeavours to ensure that the information provided on this Internet site is correct and up-to-date. Nevertheless, errors and ambiguities cannot be completely excluded. TÜV Rheinland AG does therefore not warrant the up-to-dateness, correctness, completeness or quality of the provided information.
TÜV Rheinland Group may provide links to other sites. Linked pages do not reflect the opinion of TÜV Rheinland Group but are integrated only to inform and display context. TÜV Rheinland Group has no control over such sites and resources; therefore, it is not responsible for the availability of such external sites and does not endorse nor is liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. The responsibility lies with the provider of these sites and resources. Problem with an online purchase?´Try Online Dispute Resolution. Only relevant for EU countries.


Powered By Zertificon